Zona Jones: Prove Me Right

Zona Jones - Prove Me Right

Artist: Zona Jones
Title: Prove Me Right
Release Date: 07 July 2009

Like George Jones, Mark Chesnutt, Tracy Byrd and Clay Walker, Zona (abbreviation of Arizona) Jones originates from Beaumont, Texas. And similar to George, Mark & Co., Zona Jones has taken up a modern and equally tradition conscious interpretation of the Country genre. With huge success. His album "Prove Me Right" has rock-sounding and sunny tracks with Tex-Mex and Rock ‘n’ Roll feeling as well as heart warming ballads. With his warm, charismatic voice Zona Jones has what it takes to be a new star – not only in the Lone Star State of Texas.

amazon.co.uk, bol.com (nl), iTunes
01 Could not stop myself from loving you
02 You should've seen her this morning
03 Bluer than blue
04 When you love 'em like crazy
05 Never took my eyes off you
06 Day off
07 She showed me
08 Blame it on Mexico
09 Go away
10 Prove me right
11 Drinkin'
12 Two hearts
RELEASES by Zona Jones