Vince Cardell: Country Live Behind The Candelabra

Vince Cardell - Country Live Behind The Candelabra

Artist: Vince Cardell
Title: Country Live Behind The Candelabra
Release Date: 20 September 2013

Clad in resplendent haute couture from Manuel, "tailor to the stars" Vince Cardell commanded the spectacular Cascades showroom with his music from 1994 to 2001. During these years his dazzling show played to millions of attentive fans.

This CD: "Country Live Behind the Candelabra" is the music from the original Opryland Hotel's Vince Cardell "Cascades Country Live Volume III". This is Vince's tribute to Country Music including a broad ranging compilation of million selling hits recorded in Nashville, Music City USA. All Country music classics, "The Dance", "Crazy", "Wabash Cannonball", "I Will Always Love You", "Rocky Top", "Sweet Dreams", "Tennessee Waltz", "Your Cheatin' Heart", "You Needed Me", "Hey Good Lookin", "If Tomorrow Never Comes", "Friends I Low Places", "Don't Be Cruel", and many more will flood your memory and encourage you to sing along with these incredible instrumentals.

01 Medley: Tonight We Love / With a Song In My Heart / I'll Be Seeing You
02 Medley: Tennessee Waltz / Rocky Top
03 Medley: Crazy / Sweet Dreams / Your Cheatin' Heart / Hey Good Lookin'
04 Garth Brooks Medley: The Dance / Friends in Low Places / If Tomorrow Never Comes
04 Medley: Great Balls of Fire / Last Date / Don't Be Cruel / You Needed Me / Could I Have This Dance / Oh, Pretty Woman / Achy Breaky Heart / I Will Always Love You / Wabash Cannonball / God Bless The USA Goodbye
RELEASES by Vince Cardell
Vince Cardell: Classics Live Behind The Candelabra
Vince Cardell: Country Live Behind The Candelabra
Vince Cardell: Christmas Live Behind The Candelabra