Steff Nevers: Aint' No Bad Life

Steff Nevers - Ain't No Bad Life

Artist: Steff Nevers
Title: Ain't No Bad Life
Release Date: 25 March 2011

With his new album, "Ain't No Bad Life", Norwegian-born singer-songwriter and guitarist Steff Nevers affirms his unique status in the country music scene. His emotional, harmonically refined songs remain true to the tradition of new country. A recipe for success: In addition to numerous awards and sales records, Steff Nevers has already become one of the few Europeans to establish his debut album in Nashville. He is now reinforcing his position with 13 songs, also written in Nashville, from his new album "Ain't No Bad Life".

BUY ONLINE FROM:, (nl)iTunes
01 300 Horses
02 Fightin' the Fool
03 Ain't No Bad Life
04 Hard on a Heart
04 Hillbilly Shoes
06 Everyday Thing
07 Simple Country Life
08 Big Dreams
09 Baby's Got Her Boots On
10 White Wine
11 You Can Count On Me
12 Too Long (The Truckers Song)
13 Heart of Stone
RELEASES by Steff Nevers