Søren Carter: Twenty-Five

Søren Carter - Twenty-Five

Artist: Søren Carter
Title: Twenty-Five
Release Date: 17 July 2009

It is the breeding ground that allowed the great one to grow. Son of a metal worker, two older brothers, growing up in the Norwegian province, a great deal of talent - and surrounded by music and literature from his earliest childhood days. This background is not only a foundation and grounding for Søren Carter. It is also the master plan for his astounding debut album "Twenty-Five".

Throughout the 14 titles the musician shows that he internalises the traditional virtues of the singer/songwriter, but also shows his knack for edges and unwieldy sound food. Ryan Adams and Dave Matthews have competition.

amazon.co.uk, iTunes
01 Cross The Line
02 Stay With Me
03 Promises
04 Love Drug
05 Man I Used To Be
06 1000 Times
07 Rain
08 7
09 Words To Say
10 Words To Say (Remix)
11 Cross The Line (Radio Mix)
12 Stay With Me (Radio mix)
13 Cross The Line (Remix)
14 Stay With Me (Remix)
RELEASES by Søren Carter