Sammy Kershaw: Better Than I Used to Be

Sammy Kershaw - Better Tha I Used To Be

Artist: Sammy Kershaw
Title: Better Than I Used to Be
Release Date: 20 August 2010

The "Better Than I Used To Be" album was produced by Buddy Cannon, with whom Sammy Kershaw has already worked together in the past on numerous successful songs. "I think it can probably be positioned close to my second album "Haunted Heart", the country singer explains. "The new album is a return to that what I was doing at the beginning of my career. I like telling stories."

BUY ONLINE FROM:, (nl)iTunes
01 That Train
02 Better Than I Used to Be
03 Saltwater Cowboy
04 Everybody Wants My Girl
04 Through The Eyes of A Woman
06 The Snow White Rows of Arlington
07 I Ain't Fallin' For That
08 Like I Wasn't Even There
09 The Cover of The Rolling Stone (mit Jamey Johnson)
10 I See Red 11 Taking The Long Way Home
RELEASES by Sammy Kershaw
Sammy Kershaw - Better Than I Used To Be