Pam Jackson: Guardian Angels

Pam Jackson: Guardian Angels

Artist: Pam Jackson
Title: Guardian Angels
Release Date: 25 January 2019

On January 25, 2019 AGR Television Records re-releases Pam Jackson's debut album "Guardian Angels". The Irish country-singer originally released "Guardian Angels" in October 2010 only as Compact Disc available in Ireland and the United Kingdom. Now all 14 songs got remastered and for the first time ever are available for digital download.

When Pam Jackson sings a country song it comes from the very roots of all the qualities that make this genre what it is - simple, sincere and very moving.  Her voice appeals to the ordinary people who love simple country music - often known as traditional country. Pam Jackson has grown up absorbed in the recorded performances of her musical heroes. This is reflected by her voice in a very recognizable yet original style that is unique to her alone.

In 2009 Pam Jackson burst on to the country scene with her version of the Loretta Lynn classic "They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy Anymore".  Later that year she spent time in Nashville and recorded two tracks from her "Guardian Angels" album in the world renowned "Tracking Room Studios".

After the release of "Guardian Angels" in 2010 she received "Best New Female Country Artist" Award from Hot Country, the popular TV program on SKY TV.  She has appeared all over Ireland, performing her songs at various country venues and festivals. She also opened for Georgette Jones on her Irish Tour in 2011.

Pam Jackson also got awarded by KFM, CRY FM, and others radio stations.

01 Someone is Looking for Someone Like You
02 They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy Anymore
03 I Found A Letter
04 You Ain't Woman Enough (to Take My Man)
05 The Roads of Kildare
06 While I Was Making Love to You
07 Guardian Angels
08 The Shoe Goes on the Other Foot Tonight
09 My Hi-Fi to Cry By
10 Hold Me in Your Arms (with Patrick O'Sullivan)
11 More Where That Came From
12 Dance with the One That Brought You
13 Once a Day
14 What's Your Mama's Name, Child
RELEASES by Pam Jackson