Eric Heatherly: 2 High 2 Cry

Eric Heatherly - 2 High 2 Cry

Artist: Eric Heatherly
Title: 2 High 2 Cry
Release Date: 01 October 2010

With his new album "2 High 2 Cry", Eric Heatherly is following up his successful Top-20 debut album "Swimming in Champagne". And, not only that, it shows the singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist from his most diverse side to date. Heatherly plays powerful rock'n'roll tracks ("Old Enough To Be Her Daddy") as convincingly as rhythm and blues reminiscent of the Stones' ("Curb Appeal"), soft folk ("Make Me An Offer") and spirited country rock ("A Second Hundred Years"). In fact, his pop song "Unforgettable" landed a hit in the TV series "Grey's Anatomy".

BUY ONLINE FROM:, (nl), iTunes
01 Old Enough To Be Her Daddy
02 Curb Appeal
03 Too High To Cry
04 Unforgettable
04 Somebody's Baby
06 Close
07 Mood Ring
08 Things I Could Do To You (With My Guitar)
09 Bluer'n Blackie
10 Make Me An Offer (I Can't Refuse)
11 A Second Hundred Years
12 She Likes It On Top
13 Another Day Rolled Another Night Rocked
14 The Big Hurt (Live)
RELEASES by Eric Heatherly
Eric Heatherly - The Lower East Side Of Life
Eric Heatherly - 2 High 2 Cry
Eric Heatherly - Painkillers