Confederate Railroad: Live - Back to The Barroom

Confederate Railroad - Live: Back to The Barroom

Artist: Confederate Rairoad
Title: Live - Back To The Barroom
Release Date: 12 June 2010

Confederate Railroad has spent a career racking up hits on the national country music scene. They have traveled the world sharing their "Southern" experience with friends and fans alike.

After almost 3 million records sold, Grammy nominations and accolades from the Academy Of Country Music, the band has finally recorded their first ever "Live" project. A collection of their hits and some new songs also, this is the definitive must have CD for Railroad fans across the country.

BUY ONLINE FROM:, (nl), iTunes
01 Queen of Memphis
02 Elvis and Andy
03 When you leave that way
04 When and where
04 She took it like a man
06 Jesus and Mama
07 Bill's Laundromat Bar and Grill
08 Daddy never was (The Cadillac Kind)
09 White trash with money
10 That's what brothers do
11 B.B. Gun
12 Trashy woman
RELEASES by Confederate Railroad
Confederate Railroad - Live: Back To The Barroom