Cody McCarver: I Just Might Live Forever

Cody McCarver

Artist: Cody McCarver
Title: I Just Might Live Forever
Release Date: 29 October 2012

After 12 years in the multi-platinum selling band Confederate Railroad, performing an average of a 100 shows a year, Cody McCarver stepped out on his own in 2009. Little did he know that his first single, "Red Flag", would garner him a Top 25 single and a #1 video for 12 consecutive weeks on CMT Pure and Music Row Magazines' Independent Artist of the year.

For his new CD, "I Just Might Live Forever" Cody brings in some Redneck Friends of his own to help him out on his new CD including Colt Ford, Richard Sterban from the Oak Ridge Boys, the Boss of the Stix, Big Smo, and Flynnville Train. On The CD included is also the single "I'm America" the song hit the top spots on many country charts across Europe and the CD also features three songs written by Cody McCarver featured in full length motion pictures; "Outlaws and Trains" ("Cole Younger and The Black Train"), "Let’s Get Dirty" ("LA Dirt"), and "I Just Might Live Forever" ("Billy The Kid"). Cody McCarver appears in all these films as actor and singer. Cody McCarver has been penned with many adjectives to describe himself: Country, Outlaw, Redneck - but one thing is for certain… After spending an hour with Cody and his music/movies, whether live or on disc/DVD, you cannot help going away knowing you have been entertained by one of Country Music’s best!

BUY ONLINE FROM:, (nl), iTunes
01 I Just Might Live Forever (from the Movie "Billy The Kid")
02 Redneck Friends of Mine
03 Left Side of the Bed
04 Bow Chicka Wow Wow (with Richard Sterban)
04 I'm America
06 Kick It Into 4-Whel Drive (feat. Flynnville Train)
07 Let's Get Dirty (For the Dirt Track Fans!)
08 White Trash With Money (feat. Colt Ford)
09 Outlaws & Trains (from the movie "Cole Younger And The Black Train")
10 You Can't Hide Money
11 Good Ole' Time (feat. Big Smo)
RELEASES by Cody McCarver